APOCATASTASIS - Astrological Look in the True Original Ground and the Eternal Order of Things


The Tetrarchs

From the first duality (Movement) is formed, the second (Substance): the Soft and the Hard; the timeless and spaceless reality and the time and space continuum; the spiritual and the material universe; the eternal and the becoming and passing away; the Continuous and the transformation; the transcendental dimension and the physical world.

The Group of Cancer-Moon, Sun-Lion, Saturn-Capricorn, Uranus-Aquarius, which is to say the group of the Lights of Life and the Causal Forces, includes the four principles of being.

I call the four principles of being (Sun, Moon, Saturn and Uranus), the Tetrarchs (chapter

Sign of being

Tetrarch signs
The four Tetrarchs

The Tetrarchs

The Tetrarchs (Sun, Moon, Saturn, Uranus) have the greatest significance of the twelve primary planetary principles. They stand out clearly from the remaining eight forces (Functions: Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Neptune, Pluto, Faunus, Iustitia) and deserve our primary attention.

The living, creative mind
(Sun: Moving; Soft; warm)
The experiencing, immortal soul
(Moon: Moved; Soft; moist)
The endless, empty space
(Uranus: Moving; Hard; cold)
The mortal, material body
(Saturn: Moved; Hard; dry)