APOCATASTASIS - Astrological Look in the True Original Ground and the Eternal Order of Things

 

Symbols
Symbols
The Tetrarchs

 

The Group of Cancer-Moon, Sun-Lion, Saturn-Capricorn, Uranus-Aquarius, which is to say the group of the Lights of Life and the Causal Forces, includes the four principles of being. Put simply these are: the living, creative mind (Sun: Moving; Soft; warm), the experiencing, immortal soul (Moon: Moved; Soft; moist), the mortal, material body (Saturn: Moved; Hard; dry) and the endless, empty space (Uranus: Moving; Hard; cold). I call the four principles of being (Sun, Moon, Saturn and Uranus), the Tetrarchs (chapter 3.7.1.1).

From the first duality (Movement) is formed, the second (Substance): the Soft and the Hard; the timeless and spaceless reality and the time and space continuum; the spiritual and the material universe; the eternal and the becoming and passing away; the Continuous and the transformation; the transcendental dimension and the physical world.


From the division of the Moving and the Moved into Soft and Hard there arise the Tetrarchs. In their fourfold state they are all-encompassing. Nothing lies outside of them.


The Tetrarchs (Sun, Moon, Saturn, Uranus) have the greatest significance of the twelve primary planetary principles. They stand out clearly from the remaining eight forces (Functions: Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Neptune, Pluto, Faunus, Iustitia) and deserve our primary attention.


Tetrarch signs

Tetrarch signs

 

Tetrarch signs

The Tetrarchs

APOKATASTASIS - Astrologische Schau in den wahren Urgrund und die ewige Ordnung der Dinge

 

Symbole
Symbole
Die Tetrarchen

 

Die Gruppe Mond-Krebs, Sonne-Löwe, Saturn-Steinbock und Uranus-Wassermann, also die der beiden Lebenslichter und ihrer Gegenpole (Kausalkräfte), umfasst die vier Seins-Prinzipien. Vereinfacht gesagt, sind dies der lebendige, schöpferische Geist (Sonne: bewegend; weich; warm), die erlebende, unsterbliche Seele (Mond: bewegt; weich; feucht), der sterbliche, materielle Körper (Saturn: bewegt; hart; trocken) und der grenzenlose, leere Raum (Uranus: bewegend; hart; kalt). Die vier Seins-Prinzipien Sonne, Mond, Saturn und Uranus nenne ich Tetrarchen (Kapitel 3.7.1.1).
   Aus der ersten Dualität (Bewegung) entsteht die zweite (Substanz): das Weiche und das Harte; die zeit- und raumlose Wirklichkeit und das Zeit- und Raum-Kontinuum; das spirituelle und das materielle Universum; das Ewige und das Werden und Vergehen; das Stetige und die Wandlung; die transzendentale Dimension und die physikalische Welt.
   Durch die Teilung des Bewegenden und des Bewegten ins Weiche und Harte entstehen die Tetrarchen. In ihrer Vierheit sind sie allumfassend, nichts ist außerhalb von ihnen.

Die Tetrarchen Sonne, Mond, Saturn und Uranus haben von den zwölf primären Planetenprinzipien die größte Bedeutung. Sie heben sich deutlich von den restlichen acht Kräften (Funktionen: Merkur, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Neptun, Pluto, Faunus, Iustitia) ab und verdienen unsere primäre Aufmerksamkeit.

 


Tetrarchen Zeichen

Tetrarchen Zeichen

 

Die Tetrarchen

Die Tetrarchen