APOCATASTASIS - Astrological Look in the True Original Ground and the Eternal Order of Things

 

Symbols
Symbols
3rd dignity

 

If the planets have two different, strong dignities, then it would be a reasonable presumption that there are also other levels. Logically, we will draw on the exaltations. Domicile and exaltation are the only dignities that have debilities in their opposite signs. The double dignities from the Sun and the Moon as one sign cause an asymmetrical pattern in the 2nd domicile. But we find this double dignity again in the classical, conventional way. Mercury is supposed to have a domicile and an exaltation in Virgo. This speaks for domicile and exaltation belonging to the same system. Thus, the same asymmetry is found in the 3rd dignity as in the 2nd dignity.
   The alignment of Neptune-Leo, Pluto-Aquarius, Faunus-Sagittarius and Iustitia-Gemini are symmetrical (chapter 2.4.1.1) and the only ones leading to a symmetrical system of dignities in which each planet, in every sign, has a dignity and debility.

The exaltation is the third most important dignity of the planets. When the exaltation is the third most important dignity, then we can drop the term “exaltation” and instead talk about the third domicile. This is more fitting and less confusing. This arrangement was discovered in 1981, together with the 4th, 5th, 6th and the 7th dignity, and then published for the first time in 1984 by Milgard Verlag (Neue Schule der Astrologie).

We already are aware of five different alignments (Moon-Taurus, Jupiter-Cancer, Mercury-Virgo, Mars-Capricorn, Venus-Pisces) from classic astrology. But, in modern astrology, only one alignment (Uranus-Scorpio) is known. The presumption that there are two traditional alignments (Sun-Aries und Saturn-Libra) is flawed (chapter 2.4.1.2). For one, they contradict symmetrical alignments. Furthermore, they contradict the exaltation of Saturn to an exile-sign from Mars, as well as the exaltation of Mars to a Saturn-sign and vice versa. The exaltation of the Sun to a Mars-sign and the exaltation of Mars to a Saturn-sign and vice versa all contradict one another (Saturn is a counter pole in relation to the Sun). And lastly, the nature of Saturn and the nature of Venus contradict each other (a similar essence of Saturn and Mars), just like the nature of the Sun and the nature of Mars contradict one another (a similar essence of the Sun and Venus). The right alignments are Sun-Libra and Saturn-Aries. Six alignments (Sun-Libra, Saturn-Aries, Neptune-Leo, Pluto-Aquarius, Faunus-Sagittarius, Iustitia-Gemini) are new.

 

3<sup>rd</sup> domicile / 3<sup>rd</sup> dignity

APOKATASTASIS - Astrologische Schau in den wahren Urgrund und die ewige Ordnung der Dinge

 

Symbole
Symbole
Das dritte Domizil - wahren Erhöhungen

 

Wenn die Planeten zwei verschieden starke Würden haben, liegt die Vermutung nahe, dass es noch weitere Abstufungen gibt. Logischerweise ziehen wir hier zuerst die Erhöhungen heran. Domizil und Erhöhung sind die einzigen Würden, bei denen sich in den Gegenzeichen die entsprechenden Schwächen befinden. Die Doppelwürden von Sonne und Mond in einem Zeichen, haben im 2. Domizil eine Asymmetrie verursacht. Doch nun finden wir diese Doppelwürde in der klassischen Überlieferung wieder. Merkur soll in der Jungfrau ein Domizil und eine Erhöhung haben. Auch das spricht dafür, dass Domizil und Erhöhung zum selben System gehören. In der 3. Würde findet sich also dieselbe Asymmetrie, wie in der 2. Würde.

Die Zuordnungen von Neptun-Löwe, Pluto-Wassermann, Faunus-Schütze und Iustitia-Zwillinge sind die einzig Symmetrischen (Kapitel 2.4.1.1) und die einzigen die zu einem vollkommen symmetrischen Würdensystem führen in dem jeder Planet in jedem Zeichen eine Würde oder Schwäche hat.


Fünf Zuordnungen (Mond-Stier, Jupiter-Krebs, Merkur-Jungfrau, Mars-Steinbock, Venus-Fische) kannte man bereits in der klassischen Astrologie. Eine Zuordnung (Uranus-Skorpion) ist erst der modernen Astrologie bekannt. Zwei überlieferte Zuordnungen (Sonne-Widder und Saturn-Waage) sind falsch (Kapitel 2.4.1.2). Erstens wiedersprechen diese Zuordnungen der Symmetrie. Zweitens wiederspricht die Erhöhung von Saturn in einem Exil-Zeichen von Mars der Erhöhung von Mars in einem Saturn-Zeichen und umgekehrt. Drittens wiederspricht die Erhöhung der Sonne in einem Mars-Zeichen der Erhöhung von Mars in einem Saturn-Zeichen und umgekehrt (Saturn ist ein Gegenpol der Sonne). Und viertens wiedersprechen sich die Saturn-Natur und die Venus-Natur (Wesensähnlichkeit von Saturn und Mars), genauso wie die Sonnen-Natur der Mars-Natur wiederspricht (Wesensähnlichkeit von Sonne und Venus). Richtig ist also Sonne-Waage und Saturn-Widder. Sechs Zuordnungen (Sonne-Waage, Saturn-Widder, Neptun-Löwe, Pluto-Wassermann, Faunus-Schütze, Iustitia-Zwillinge) sind neu.


Die Erhöhung ist die drittwichtigste Würde der Planeten. Wenn die Erhöhung aber die drittwichtigste Würde ist, können wir den Begriff "Erhöhung" fallen lassen und stattdessen vom dritten Domizil reden. Das ist treffender und weniger irreführend. Diese Anordnung wurde 1981, zusammen mit der 4., 5., 6. und 7. Würde entdeckt und erstmals 1984 im Midgard Verlag (Neue Schule der Astrologie) veröffentlicht.


Das dritte Domizil