APOCATASTASIS - Astrological Look in the True Original Ground and the Eternal Order of Things

 

Symbols
Symbols
The Hard

 

The Hard is the world in which we are placed; the world of a constant struggle for survival; the world of power and retaliation; the physical reality; the world of becoming and dissolving. And it is the world of appearances and deception. It is the illusionary image of seeming reality. For the future (Uranus) exists only in our imagination and the past (Saturn) only in our memory.

For those people who tend to turn to the Hard there is no god. Life does not follow any specific purpose, rather the principle of chance. It is a question of “devouring and being devoured” and at the end there is only left the grave and eternal nothingness. For them the glass is “half empty”, and the human being is bad by nature, and the consciousness a mere Function of the brain. They admire the warriors and heroes and they ridicule the saints and persecute the wise and the good. The World of the Soft is for them “opium for the people”, an imaginary figment and a place of escapism and self-deception.


The Hard is severe, obstinate, judgmental, explo-sive, inconsiderate, egoistic, wooden, unyielding, gruff, steely, inhibited, despondent, serious, closed, pronouncing, intolerant, tense, hard, crude, narrow-minded, unscrupulous, prosaic, suspicious, realistic, self-serving, cold, unforgiv-ing, methodical, “buttoned up”, selfish, uncom-municative, cagey, criticising, edgy, grumbling, straight-edged, stiff, sceptical, doubting, vengeful, strategic, disciplined, pounding, conscientious, worrying, mistrustful, critical, atheistic, raw, nervous. As cold and dryness, it is inimical to life.


The Hard matches our cultural idea of the masculine – “typical men”. This stereotype is usually bears the qualities of Mars/Pluto (strong, hard, courageous, dominant, instinctive etc.) and Mercury/Iustitia (intelligent, clever, realistic, objective etc.).


The Hard signs

The Hard signs

 

Symbol of the Hard

Symbol of the Hard

APOKATASTASIS - Astrologische Schau in den wahren Urgrund und die ewige Ordnung der Dinge

 

Symbole
Symbole
Das Harte

 

Das Harte ist die Welt, in die wir gestellt sind; die Welt des ständigen Überlebenskampfes; die Welt des Werdens und Vergehens und es ist die Welt des Scheins und Trugs. Es ist Maha-Maya; das Trugbild vermeintlicher Wirklichkeit. Denn die Zukunft (Uranus) besteht nur in unserer Vorstellung und die Vergangenheit (Saturn) nur in unserer Erinnerung.
   Für Menschen, die sich eher dem Harten zuwenden, gibt es keinen Gott. Das Leben folgt keinem bestimmten Sinn, sondern dem Zufallsprinzip. Es ist ein "fressen und gefressen werden" und am Ende bleiben einzig das Grab und das ewige Nichts. Für sie ist der Mensch von Natur aus schlecht und das Bewusstsein nur eine Funktion des Gehirns. Sie bewundern die Kämpfer und Helden und sie verspotten die Heiligen und verfolgen die Weisen. Die Welt des Weichen ist für sie "Opium für das Volk", ein Phantasiegebilde, ein Irrtum und ein Ort der Weltflucht und des Selbstbetruges.

 

Das Harte ist streng, beharrlich, wertend, explosiv, rücksichtslos, egoistisch, hölzern, zäh, unwirsch, eisern, verkrampft, bedrückt, ernst, verschlossen, urteilend, intolerant, gespannt, hart, grob, engherzig, skrupellos, nüchtern, argwöhnisch, realistisch, selbstsüchtig, kalt, unversöhnlich, konsequent, gehemmt, eigennützig, zurückhaltend, zugeknöpft, vorwurfsvoll, angespannt, mürrisch, geradlinig, steif, skeptisch, zweifelnd, nachtragend, strategisch, diszipliniert, stampfend, gewissenhaft, sorgenvoll, misstrauisch, kritisch, atheistisch, roh, nervös. Als Kälte und Trockenheit ist es lebensfeindlich.
   Das Harte deckt sich mit unserer „kulturellen Vorstellung“ des Männlichen. Dieses – „typisch Mann“ – Klischee ist in der Regel mit Eigenschaften von Mars/Pluto (stark, hart, mutig, dominant, instinktiv etc.) und Merkur/Iustitia (intelligent, clever, realistisch, sachlich etc.) besetzt.

 


Harte Zeichen
Das Harte

 

Symbol des Harten
Symbol des Harten