APOCATASTASIS - Astrological Look in the True Original Ground and the Eternal Order of Things

 

Symbols
Symbols
The Hard

 

The Hard is the world in which we are placed; the world of a constant struggle for survival; the world of power and retaliation; the physical reality; the world of becoming and dissolving. And it is the world of appearances and deception. It is the illusionary image of seeming reality. For the future (Uranus) exists only in our imagination and the past (Saturn) only in our memory.

For those people who tend to turn to the Hard there is no god. Life does not follow any specific purpose, rather the principle of chance. It is a question of “devouring and being devoured” and at the end there is only left the grave and eternal nothingness. For them the glass is “half empty”, and the human being is bad by nature, and the consciousness a mere Function of the brain. They admire the warriors and heroes and they ridicule the saints and persecute the wise and the good. The World of the Soft is for them “opium for the people”, an imaginary figment and a place of escapism and self-deception.


The Hard is severe, obstinate, judgmental, explo-sive, inconsiderate, egoistic, wooden, unyielding, gruff, steely, inhibited, despondent, serious, closed, pronouncing, intolerant, tense, hard, crude, narrow-minded, unscrupulous, prosaic, suspicious, realistic, self-serving, cold, unforgiv-ing, methodical, “buttoned up”, selfish, uncom-municative, cagey, criticising, edgy, grumbling, straight-edged, stiff, sceptical, doubting, vengeful, strategic, disciplined, pounding, conscientious, worrying, mistrustful, critical, atheistic, raw, nervous. As cold and dryness, it is inimical to life.


The Hard matches our cultural idea of the masculine – “typical men”. This stereotype is usually bears the qualities of Mars/Pluto (strong, hard, courageous, dominant, instinctive etc.) and Mercury/Iustitia (intelligent, clever, realistic, objective etc.).


The Hard signs

The Hard signs

 

Symbol of the Hard

Symbol of the Hard

APOCATASTASE

 

Symboles
Symboles
Le Dur

Le Dur est le monde dans lequel nous sommes placés; le monde d'une lutte constante pour la survie; le monde du pouvoir et des représailles; la réalité physique; le monde du devenir et de la dissolution. Et c'est le monde des apparences et de la tromperie. C'est l'image illusoire de la réalité apparente. Car le futur (Uranus) n'existe que dans notre imagination et le passé (Saturne) uniquement dans notre mémoire.

Pour ceux qui ont tendance à se tourner vers le Dur, il n'y a pas de dieu. La vie ne suit aucun but précis, mais plutôt le principe du hasard. Il s'agit de «dévorer et d'être dévoré» et à la fin il ne reste plus que le néant grave et éternel. Pour eux, le verre est «à moitié vide», et l'être humain est mauvais par nature, et la conscience n'est qu'une simple fonction du cerveau. Ils admirent les guerriers et les héros, ridiculisent les saints et persécutent les sages et les bons. The World of the Soft est pour eux «l'opium pour le peuple», un produit imaginaire et un lieu d'évasion et d'auto-illusion. L'accent n'est pas mis sur l'âme et l'esprit, mais sur le matériel et l'utile. Le pouvoir, le gain et le contrôle sont importants, non le don, l'épanouissement et la confiance.


Le Dur est sévère, obstiné, explosif, inconsidéré, boisé, inflexible, bourru, d'acier, inhibé, découragé, sérieux, fermé, prononcé, intolérant, tendu, dur, étroit, esprit, peu scrupuleux, prosaïque, réaliste, froid, impitoyable, méthodique, «boutonné», égoïste, peu communicatif, méfiant, critique, énervé, grognant, droitier, raide, sceptique, doutant, vengeur, stratégique, discipliné, battant, consciencieux, inquiétant, athée, brut, nerveux. Comme le froid et la sécheresse, il est hostile à la vie.


Le Dur correspond à notre idée culturelle du masculin - "les hommes typiques". Ce stéréotype porte généralement les qualités de Mars / Pluton (fort, dur, courageux, dominant, instinctif etc.) et de Mercure / Iustitia (intelligent, réaliste, objectif etc.).


Les signes Durs

Les signes Durs
Symbole du Dur

Symbole du Dur